Tarangire National Park
Manyara National Park
Ngorongoro Conservation
Serengeti National Park
Mkomazi National Park
Amani Nature Reserves
Selous Game Reserve
Mikumi National Park
Ruaha National Park
Gombe Stream
Katavi National Park
Mahale National Park
Lake Tanganyika
Rubondo Island

The Ngorongoro Conservation Area has an area of 8,300 km2, but its main attraction, the Ngorongoro Crater covers only 3% of that. It has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1979 and is often referred to as the "eighth wonder of the world". At 600 m deep and 18 km wide, it is probably the biggest natural amphitheatre on earth. You will first be struck by its vastness, and then by the diversity of its habitats, open grassland, lakes, swamps, and forested areas. Grass, water and shade, provide the ideal living conditions for a large number of large mammals (about 25,000 animals). This is one of the rarest place in Africa where you might see the famous "Big Five": buffalo, elephant, leopard, lion and rhino. Unlike the national parks, the Maasai, who have been living there for centuries, are allowed to live in the Ngorongoro Conservation Area.



Physical Adress:
Faune Flore Ltd,
89 Kaloleni,
Arusha Tanzania
Tel: +255 784 378153(Annie)
      +255 784 680068(Joseph)
Email: info@faune-flore.com

Poastal Adress:

Faune Flore Ltd
P.O Box 14786
Arusha - Tanzania